Our customer service is available from 08.00 to 12.00 and from 13.00 to 17.00 (national rate, according to your telephone operator).

 

For any questions on

  • the reimbursement of medical invoices, please call No. 0848 803 333
  • your policy or premiums, please call No. 0848 803 555

You may send us your message using the following form. We will do our utmost to contact you as soon as possible.

 

Find your nearest Groupe Mutuel agency by entering your postcode or place.

Terms and Conditions of Use

Important information

Persons who access the web platforms (Internet) of Groupe Mutuel, Association d'assureurs (hereafter “Groupe Mutuel”), hereby confirm that they have read and understood the following terms and conditions.

Data protection

Groupe Mutuel considers that data protection is paramount. Data is handled confidentially and will only be disclosed to third parties on the grounds of legal obligations and judicial decisions, or if the relevant third parties are authorised to access the information. When data is entered, viewed and amended, Groupe Mutuel, its member health insurers and companies, as well as its agents and authorised representatives, agree to take all necessary measures to comply with data protection regulations. However, we reserve the right, where appropriate, to use data for statistics, rendering it anonymous, and for marketing purposes within Groupe Mutuel.

The terms and conditions of Groupe Mutuel for processing data are available on our website (French, German and Italian only) and can be obtained at the following address:

Groupe Mutuel
Conseiller à la protection des données
Rue des Cèdres 5
P.O. Box
1919 Martigny

Data security

Groupe Mutuel will take all appropriate technical and organisational measures to protect data against loss, destruction, falsification, deterioration and unauthorised access. Our computer systems and networks are protected by firewalls and other security technologies.
If you send information by email, please be aware that anyone can access the Internet.Therefore, unauthorised third parties may view the information and collect or use it without your consent or even falsify the data. Nevertheless, if you contact us by email, we will assume that you implicitly wish to communicate with us in this way. Accordingly, you agree that we may reply to you, or forward the requested data, by email.

Use of Groupe Mutuel web platforms

All of the features on the Groupe Mutuel web platforms are protected by copyright legislation. Reproduction of information or data, including the use of texts or pictures, or parts thereof, will be subject to the prior written authorisation of Groupe Mutuel. Moreover, you may not reproduce, copy, send, distribute or use in any other way the brands and logos used on Groupe Mutuel web platforms without the prior written authorisation of Groupe Mutuel.
It is not permitted to create links to this website without the prior written consent of Groupe Mutuel. If you wish to list our web platforms, please contact our webmaster to obtain all the necessary material for creating the link (logo, brands, etc.).
Groupe Mutuel, Association d'assureurs, reserves the right to modify these terms and conditions at any time and without prior notice.

Links to other websites

Groupe Mutuel does not check the links to other websites on its web platforms. Therefore, it is not liable for these websites (nor for the products or services offered there).

Google Analytics and other web platform technological tools

This website uses Google Analytics, a website analysis service provided for by Google Inc. (“Google”), as well as other tools for analysing and processing data.
When you view our web platforms and/or browse the latter, a certain amount of data can be collected passively (i.e. without you having to actively make such data available) by different technologies. Once again, please be aware that this may also be the case for your personal data.
Groupe Mutuel and its service providers handle data passively in different ways, including:

  • through your web browser: most browsers collect data passively, including your MAC address (Media Access Control), your device (mobile, desktop or tablet) and its identification number, the device’s operating system (Windows or Macintosh), the screen resolution or your browser’s type or version.
  • through your IP address: your IP address is a number that is allocated automatically to your computer by your Internet service provider. This number is identified and stored automatically in the file information of our servers every time a user views our web platforms. The time of the visit and the page(s) visited are also recorded. Collecting IP addresses is a standard practice on Internet and a number of other websites use this practice regularly. For example, we use IP addresses to calculate the number of visits to our website, identify server problems and manage our web platforms. 
  • through cookies: cookies are small text files which are stored directly in the device used to access our web platforms. Cookies allow us to collect data, such as the data mentioned above, but also behavioural data such as the time spent on our web platforms, the pages viewed and the language settings. Furthermore, we use cookies to collect statistical data on the use of our corporate web platforms to constantly improve their appearance and features, to understand how they are used and, more generally, to help us understand the questions related to our web platforms. Along with our external service providers, we also use this data for security purposes in order to facilitate navigation, display information more efficiently and personalise the web page while it is being used. We also use cookies to recognise your computer or terminal, making it easier for you to use our web platforms, such as compiling your personal data in a form after a first visit. Cookies also allow us to select adverts or offers you may wish to see and to display them while you are browsing our web platforms. We can also use online advertising cookies to monitor clients’ reactions to our advertisements.
    You may of course refuse to use these cookies by following the relevant instructions of your browser. The following links show you how to set the cookies according to your browser: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome and Safari. However, if you refuse to use the cookies, you may encounter some inconvenience when using our web platforms (e.g. the content may not display correctly or may not display at all). You may also no longer receive any advertisement or offers from us in line with your interests and needs. If you wish to find out more about cookies, please check the following website of the Federal Data Protection and Information Commissioner
  • using Pixel Tags: Pixels Tags, also called Web Beacons or Clear GIFs, as well as other similar technologies, may be used in connection with a number of pages on our web platforms. They are not stored in your device, but will be activated during your visit to inform us of user activity on our web platforms for example. This information will help us to measure the success of our marketing campaigns and to issue statistics on the use of our web platforms and response rates.
    The use of cookies and Pixel Tags, as well as other similar technologies on our web platforms, allow us and external providers appointed by Groupe Mutuel to display advertisements on our products and services when you visit our web platforms and other websites or web environments on Internet (“Retargeting”).

Marketing / publicity

We may use your personal data and any other information left on our website to send you a flyer, email, text message or offer for the products and services provided by Groupe Mutuel or a partner company, which may be of interest.
We may send your personal information to third party providers for processing, i.e. to agents who support our business. Third party providers may have their headquarters in Switzerland or in other countries where legislation provides for an appropriate level of protection in accordance with the Law on Data Protection (LPD/DSG).
By leaving your personal data on our web platforms, you authorise us to process the related data. Otherwise, you may contact our webmaster at all times to require that this data not be used for the purposes set out above.

Language discrepancies

The content of the web platforms of Groupe Mutuel is in French, German, Italian and English. In case of divergences of interpretation or divergences in the translations, only the French version is authoritative.

Exclusion of guarantee

In developing and maintaining its web platforms, Groupe Mutuel pays particular attention to the quality, integrity and security of the information. Moreover, it takes all reasonable measures to ensure the proper functioning of its web platforms. Nevertheless, it cannot guarantee that documents, software, information and the data contained therein are accurate, reliable and comprehensive.
Furthermore, system failures such as interruptions, virus attacks or data loss cannot be ruled out. Finally, Groupe Mutuel reserves the right to supplement, amend or delete its web platforms and the information contained therein at any time and without prior notice.

Restriction of liability

Under no circumstances, including in the event of negligence, can Groupe Mutuel be held liable for direct, indirect or consequential damages resulting from browsing, exploring, using or the impossibility of using its web platforms.

Applicable law

The owner of this web platform is Groupe Mutuel, whose headquarters are in Martigny (Switzerland). Any disputes arising from or related to the use of this web platform are governed by Swiss law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Martigny.

My basket

Calculate your 2017 premium

Login magazine

Your agency

Your agency

Geben Sie Ihre Postleitzahl oder Ihren Wohnort an; so finden Sie die Groupe Mutuel-Agentur in Ihrer Nähe

Rechtliche Hinweise und Nutzungsbedingungen

Wichtige Informationen

Bei der Nutzung der Webplattformen (Internet) der Groupe Mutuel, Association d'assureurs (nachfolgend Groupe Mutuel) erklären Sie sich mit folgenden Bedingungen einverstanden:

Datenschutz

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist der Groupe Mutuel ein wichtiges Anliegen. Ihre Daten werden vertraulich behandelt und nur auf der Grundlage von gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen, Gerichtsentscheiden oder Berechtigungen von Drittpersonen weitergegeben. Bei der Datenverarbeitung, -weitergabe oder -anpassung verpflichten sich die Groupe Mutuel, ihre Mitgliedskrankenversicherer, Mitgliedsgesellschaften, Vermittler und andere berechtigte Beauftragte, alle nötigen Massnahmen zur Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Datenschutzbestimmungen zu treffen. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Ihre an uns gesandten Daten gegebenenfalls für anonymisierte statistische Auswertungen und für Marketingzwecke innerhalb der Groupe Mutuel zu verwenden.

Das Bearbeitungsreglement für die Datensammlung der Groupe Mutuel ist öffentlich und kann online auf unserer Website eingesehen oder unter folgender Adresse in Papierform angefordert werden:

Groupe Mutuel
Datenschutzberater
Rue des Cèdres 5
Postfach
1919 Martigny

Datensicherheit

Die Groupe Mutuel ergreift alle angemessenen technischen und organisatorischen Massnahmen, um Ihre Daten zuverlässig vor Verlust, Vernichtung, Fälschung, Manipulation und unberechtigten Zugriffen zu schützen. Unsere IT-Systeme und Netzwerke sind durch verschiedene Firewalls und diverse andere Sicherheitstechnologien geschützt.
Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass das Internet ein für jedermann zugängliches System ist. Wenn Sie personenbezogene Informationen per E-Mail bekannt geben, können möglicherweise unberechtigte Dritte auf diese Informationen zugreifen und sie ohne Ihr Einverständnis sammeln, nutzen oder gar verfälschen. Nehmen Sie trotzdem per E-Mail mit uns Kontakt auf, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie diese Art der Kommunikation mit uns wünschen. Sie erklären sich folglich damit einverstanden, dass wir Ihnen ebenfalls per E-Mail eine entsprechende Antwort oder die gewünschten Informationen übermitteln dürfen.

Nutzung der Webplattformen der Groupe Mutuel

Der gesamte Inhalt der Webplattformen der Groupe Mutuel ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jegliche Wiedergabe von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textauszügen oder Bildern erfordern die vorgängige schriftliche Erlaubnis der Groupe Mutuel. Es ist zudem nicht erlaubt, die Marken und Logos auf den Webplattformen der Groupe Mutuel ohne vorgängiges schriftliches Einverständnis der Groupe Mutuel wiederzugeben, zu kopieren, zu übermitteln, zu verteilen oder anderweitig zu verwenden.

Die Erstellung von Links, die auf diese Website führen, ist ohne vorgängige schriftliche Zustimmung der Groupe Mutuel nicht erlaubt. Bitte kontaktieren Sie unseren Webmaster, wenn Sie einen Verweis auf unsere Webplattform erstellen möchten, damit Sie die entsprechenden Daten für die Erstellung des Links erhalten (Logo, Marken u. a.).

Die Groupe Mutuel, Association d'assureurs behält sich das Recht vor, die Nutzungsbedingungen jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung zu ändern.

Links zu anderen Websites

Die von ihrer Webplattform auf andere Websites führenden Links werden von der Groupe Mutuel nicht überprüft. Daher übernimmt die Groupe Mutuel keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt fremder Websites (weder für die Produkte und Dienstleistungen noch für Objekte, die auf diesen Websites angeboten werden).

Google Analytics und andere Technologietools der Webplattformen

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. («Google»), sowie andere Analyse- und Datenbearbeitungstools.
Wenn Sie unsere Webplattformen besuchen, können einige Daten durch verschiedene Technologietools passiv gesammelt werden (das heisst, ohne dass Sie diese Daten aktiv zur Verfügung stellen). Es kann sich dabei auch um persönliche Daten handeln.
Die Groupe Mutuel und ihre Dienstleister bearbeiten die Daten passiv, wie zum Beispiel:

  • über den Browser: Daten werden von den meisten Browsern gesammelt, wie zum Beispiel Ihre MAC-Adresse (Media Access Control), das Gerät, das Sie nutzen (Handy, Desktop oder Tablet) und die Identifikationsnummer, das Betriebssystem des Geräts sowie die Version (Windows oder Macintosh), die Bildschirmauflösung oder die Art und Version Ihres Browsers.
  • über Ihre IP-Adresse: Ihre IP-Adresse ist eine Nummer, die der Internetprovider Ihrem Computer automatisch zuteilt. Diese wird identifiziert und automatisch in unseren Serverprotokollen gespeichert, wenn ein Nutzer unsere Webplattformen besucht. Der Zeitpunkt des Besuchs und die besuchte/n Seite/n werden ebenfalls gespeichert. Das Sammeln von IP-Adressen ist auf dem Internet Standard und viele Websites haben automatisch darauf Zugriff. Wir brauchen die IP-Adressen beispielsweise, um den Umfang der Nutzung der Websites zu berechnen, Serverprobleme besser zu diagnostizieren und unsere Webplattformen zu verwalten.
  • durch die Verwendung von Cookies: Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die direkt auf dem Gerät gespeichert werden, über das Sie auf unsere Webplattformen zugreifen. Mit Cookies können wir die oben genannten Daten sammeln, aber auch Verhaltensdaten wie die auf unseren Webplattformen verbrachte Zeit, die besuchten Seiten und die Spracheinstellungen. Wir nutzen zudem Cookies, um statistische Daten zur Nutzung der Webplattformen unseres Unternehmens zu sammeln, um das Design und die Funktionen zu verbessern und zu verstehen, wie die Personen sie nutzen. Zudem helfen uns die Daten, ganz allgemein Fragen zu unseren Webplattformen zu klären. Wir und unsere externen Dienstleister nutzen diese Daten auch zu Sicherheitszwecken, um das Surfen zu erleichtern, die Informationen effizienter anzuzeigen und die Webseite bei der Nutzung zu individualisieren. Wir nutzen Cookies auch, um Ihren Computer oder Ihr Endgerät wiederzuerkennen. Das erleichtert Ihnen die Nutzung unserer Webplattformen, zum Beispiel um ein Formular nach einem ersten Besuch automatisch mit Ihren Angaben auszufüllen. Dank Cookies können wir die Werbebotschaften oder Angebote wählen, die voraussichtlich gut aufgenommen werden, und diese anzeigen, wenn Sie unsere Webplattformen besuchen. Wir können Cookies auch für Onlinewerbung nutzen und verfolgen, wie die Verbraucher auf unsere Werbung reagieren.
    Sie können die Nutzung solcher Cookies verweigern, indem Sie den Anweisungen Ihres Browsers folgen. Unter den folgenden Links erfahren Sie, wie Sie die Cookies für Ihren Browser einstellen können: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome und Safari. Wenn Sie Cookies deaktivieren, ist es möglich, dass bestimmte Unannehmlichkeiten auftreten, wenn Sie unsere Webplattformen besuchen (z. B. ist es möglich, dass die Inhalte nicht oder nicht richtig angezeigt werden). Es ist ausserdem möglich, dass Sie von uns keine an Ihre Interessen und Bedürfnisse angepasste Werbung oder Angebote erhalten. Wenn Sie mehr über Cookies wissen möchten, können Sie die Website des Eidgenössischen Datenschutz- und Öffentlichkeitsbeauftragten (EDÖB) konsultieren. 
  • durch die Nutzung von Pixel Tags (Zählpixel): Die Pixels Tags werden auch Web Beacons oder Clear GIFs genannt. Diese sowie vergleichbare Technologien können in Zusammenhang mit einigen Seiten auf unseren Webplattformen genutzt werden. Sie werden nicht auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert, werden aber geladen, sobald Sie auf unsere Webplattformen gelangen, um uns unter anderem über die Tätigkeiten der Nutzer unserer Webplattformen zu informieren. An diesen Informationen können wir den Erfolg unserer Marketingstrategie messen und Statistiken über die Nutzung unserer Webplattformen und die Rücklaufquote erstellen.
    Die oben beschriebene Nutzung von Cookies, Pixel Tags und ähnlichen Technologien auf unseren Webplattformen erlaubt uns oder von der Groupe Mutuel beauftragten externen Dienstleistern, Werbung zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen anzuzeigen, wenn Sie unsere Webplattformen oder andere Websites oder Webumgebungen («Retargeting») besuchen.

Marketing und Werbung

Allenfalls nutzen wir Ihre persönlichen Kontaktdaten und weitere Angaben auf unserer Website, um Ihnen Broschüren, E-Mails oder SMS zu Werbezwecken, ein Angebot für ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung der Groupe Mutuel oder eines Partnerunternehmens zu schicken, das Sie interessieren könnte.
Wir können Ihre persönlichen Daten zur Bearbeitung an Drittdienstleister weitergeben, das heisst an Beauftrage, die wir zu unserer Unterstützung hinzuziehen. Drittdienstleister können ihren Hauptsitz in der Schweiz oder in anderen Ländern haben, in denen die Gesetzgebung einen angemessenen Schutz gemäss dem Bundesgesetz über den Datenschutz (DSG) bietet.
Indem Sie Ihre persönlichen Angaben auf unserer Website hinterlegen, berechtigen Sie uns zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Daten. Andernfalls können Sie jederzeit verlangen, dass diese Daten nicht zu den erwähnten Zwecken benutzt werden, indem Sie unseren Webmaster kontaktieren.

Sprachliche Abweichungen

Die Webplattformen der Groupe Mutuel sind auf Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch und Englisch verfasst. Bei Unstimmigkeiten oder Widersprüchen zwischen den verschiedenen Sprachversionen ist einzig die französische Version massgebend.

Haftungsausschluss

Bei der Entwicklung und dem Unterhalt der Webplattformen legt die Groupe Mutuel besonderen Wert auf die Qualität, Vollständigkeit und Sicherheit der darin enthaltenen Informationen. Darüber hinaus werden angemessene Vorkehrungen getroffen, um ein ordnungsgemässes Funktionieren der Webplattformen zu gewährleisten. Die Groupe Mutuel kann die Genauigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Dokumente, Programme, Informationen oder anderen auf ihrer Website enthaltenen Daten nicht garantieren.
Ausserdem können Systemausfälle wie Unterbrechungen, Viren-Attacken und Datenverluste nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Schliesslich behält sich die Groupe Mutuel das Recht vor, Inhalte auf ihren Webplattformen jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung zu vervollständigen, zu ergänzen oder zu löschen.

Haftungsbeschränkung

Die Groupe Mutuel kann unter keinen Umständen, insbesondere im Fall von Fahrlässigkeit, für direkte oder indirekte Schäden oder Folgeschäden, die sich aus der Ansicht, dem Surfen, der Nutzung oder der Unmöglichkeit der Nutzung ihrer Webplattformen ergeben, verantwortlich gemacht werden.

Anwendbares Recht

Die Inhaberin dieser Webplattform ist die Groupe Mutuel mit Sitz in Martigny (Schweiz). Alle Streitigkeiten, die infolge oder in Verbindung mit der Nutzung dieser Website entstehen, unterliegen dem Schweizer Recht. Martigny ist alleiniger Gerichtsstand.

Mein Warenkorb

Prämie 2017 berechnen

Ihre Agentur