Our customer service is available from 08.00 to 12.00 and from 13.00 to 17.00 (national rate, according to your telephone operator).

 

For any questions on

  • the reimbursement of medical invoices, please call No. 0848 803 333
  • your policy or premiums, please call No. 0848 803 555

You may send us your message using the following form. We will do our utmost to contact you as soon as possible.

 

Find your nearest Groupe Mutuel agency by entering your postcode or place.

Terms and Conditions of Use

Important information

Persons who access the web platforms (Internet) of Groupe Mutuel, Association d'assureurs (hereafter “Groupe Mutuel”), hereby confirm that they have read and understood the following terms and conditions.

Data protection

Groupe Mutuel considers that data protection is paramount. Data is handled confidentially and will only be disclosed to third parties on the grounds of legal obligations and judicial decisions, or if the relevant third parties are authorised to access the information. When data is entered, viewed and amended, Groupe Mutuel, its member health insurers and companies, as well as its agents and authorised representatives, agree to take all necessary measures to comply with data protection regulations. However, we reserve the right, where appropriate, to use data for statistics, rendering it anonymous, and for marketing purposes within Groupe Mutuel.

The terms and conditions of Groupe Mutuel for processing data are available on our website (French, German and Italian only) and can be obtained at the following address:

Groupe Mutuel
Conseiller à la protection des données
Rue des Cèdres 5
P.O. Box
1919 Martigny

Data security

Groupe Mutuel will take all appropriate technical and organisational measures to protect data against loss, destruction, falsification, deterioration and unauthorised access. Our computer systems and networks are protected by firewalls and other security technologies.
If you send information by email, please be aware that anyone can access the Internet.Therefore, unauthorised third parties may view the information and collect or use it without your consent or even falsify the data. Nevertheless, if you contact us by email, we will assume that you implicitly wish to communicate with us in this way. Accordingly, you agree that we may reply to you, or forward the requested data, by email.

Use of Groupe Mutuel web platforms

All of the features on the Groupe Mutuel web platforms are protected by copyright legislation. Reproduction of information or data, including the use of texts or pictures, or parts thereof, will be subject to the prior written authorisation of Groupe Mutuel. Moreover, you may not reproduce, copy, send, distribute or use in any other way the brands and logos used on Groupe Mutuel web platforms without the prior written authorisation of Groupe Mutuel.
It is not permitted to create links to this website without the prior written consent of Groupe Mutuel. If you wish to list our web platforms, please contact our webmaster to obtain all the necessary material for creating the link (logo, brands, etc.).
Groupe Mutuel, Association d'assureurs, reserves the right to modify these terms and conditions at any time and without prior notice.

Links to other websites

Groupe Mutuel does not check the links to other websites on its web platforms. Therefore, it is not liable for these websites (nor for the products or services offered there).

Google Analytics and other web platform technological tools

This website uses Google Analytics, a website analysis service provided for by Google Inc. (“Google”), as well as other tools for analysing and processing data.
When you view our web platforms and/or browse the latter, a certain amount of data can be collected passively (i.e. without you having to actively make such data available) by different technologies. Once again, please be aware that this may also be the case for your personal data.
Groupe Mutuel and its service providers handle data passively in different ways, including:

  • through your web browser: most browsers collect data passively, including your MAC address (Media Access Control), your device (mobile, desktop or tablet) and its identification number, the device’s operating system (Windows or Macintosh), the screen resolution or your browser’s type or version.
  • through your IP address: your IP address is a number that is allocated automatically to your computer by your Internet service provider. This number is identified and stored automatically in the file information of our servers every time a user views our web platforms. The time of the visit and the page(s) visited are also recorded. Collecting IP addresses is a standard practice on Internet and a number of other websites use this practice regularly. For example, we use IP addresses to calculate the number of visits to our website, identify server problems and manage our web platforms. 
  • through cookies: cookies are small text files which are stored directly in the device used to access our web platforms. Cookies allow us to collect data, such as the data mentioned above, but also behavioural data such as the time spent on our web platforms, the pages viewed and the language settings. Furthermore, we use cookies to collect statistical data on the use of our corporate web platforms to constantly improve their appearance and features, to understand how they are used and, more generally, to help us understand the questions related to our web platforms. Along with our external service providers, we also use this data for security purposes in order to facilitate navigation, display information more efficiently and personalise the web page while it is being used. We also use cookies to recognise your computer or terminal, making it easier for you to use our web platforms, such as compiling your personal data in a form after a first visit. Cookies also allow us to select adverts or offers you may wish to see and to display them while you are browsing our web platforms. We can also use online advertising cookies to monitor clients’ reactions to our advertisements.
    You may of course refuse to use these cookies by following the relevant instructions of your browser. The following links show you how to set the cookies according to your browser: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome and Safari. However, if you refuse to use the cookies, you may encounter some inconvenience when using our web platforms (e.g. the content may not display correctly or may not display at all). You may also no longer receive any advertisement or offers from us in line with your interests and needs. If you wish to find out more about cookies, please check the following website of the Federal Data Protection and Information Commissioner
  • using Pixel Tags: Pixels Tags, also called Web Beacons or Clear GIFs, as well as other similar technologies, may be used in connection with a number of pages on our web platforms. They are not stored in your device, but will be activated during your visit to inform us of user activity on our web platforms for example. This information will help us to measure the success of our marketing campaigns and to issue statistics on the use of our web platforms and response rates.
    The use of cookies and Pixel Tags, as well as other similar technologies on our web platforms, allow us and external providers appointed by Groupe Mutuel to display advertisements on our products and services when you visit our web platforms and other websites or web environments on Internet (“Retargeting”).

Marketing / publicity

We may use your personal data and any other information left on our website to send you a flyer, email, text message or offer for the products and services provided by Groupe Mutuel or a partner company, which may be of interest.
We may send your personal information to third party providers for processing, i.e. to agents who support our business. Third party providers may have their headquarters in Switzerland or in other countries where legislation provides for an appropriate level of protection in accordance with the Law on Data Protection (LPD/DSG).
By leaving your personal data on our web platforms, you authorise us to process the related data. Otherwise, you may contact our webmaster at all times to require that this data not be used for the purposes set out above.

Language discrepancies

The content of the web platforms of Groupe Mutuel is in French, German, Italian and English. In case of divergences of interpretation or divergences in the translations, only the French version is authoritative.

Exclusion of guarantee

In developing and maintaining its web platforms, Groupe Mutuel pays particular attention to the quality, integrity and security of the information. Moreover, it takes all reasonable measures to ensure the proper functioning of its web platforms. Nevertheless, it cannot guarantee that documents, software, information and the data contained therein are accurate, reliable and comprehensive.
Furthermore, system failures such as interruptions, virus attacks or data loss cannot be ruled out. Finally, Groupe Mutuel reserves the right to supplement, amend or delete its web platforms and the information contained therein at any time and without prior notice.

Restriction of liability

Under no circumstances, including in the event of negligence, can Groupe Mutuel be held liable for direct, indirect or consequential damages resulting from browsing, exploring, using or the impossibility of using its web platforms.

Applicable law

The owner of this web platform is Groupe Mutuel, whose headquarters are in Martigny (Switzerland). Any disputes arising from or related to the use of this web platform are governed by Swiss law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Martigny.

My basket

Calculate your 2017 premium

Login magazine

Your agency

Your agency

Trouvez l'agence du Groupe Mutuel la plus proche, en indiquant votre numéro postal ou votre localité.

Termes d'utilisation

Informations importantes

Les personnes qui accèdent aux plateformes web (Internet) du Groupe Mutuel, association d'assureurs, (ci-après: Groupe Mutuel) déclarent accepter les conditions suivantes.

Protection des données

Le Groupe Mutuel accorde une grande importance à la protection des données. Elles sont traitées de manière confidentielle et ne seront communiquées à des tiers que sur la base d’obligations légales, de décisions judiciaires ou si les tiers y ont été autorisés. Lors de la saisie, de la consultation et de l’adaptation des données, le Groupe Mutuel, ses caisses et sociétés membres, ses agents et autres mandataires autorisés, s’engagent à prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires afin de respecter les dispositions légales relatives à la protection des données. Toutefois, nous nous réservons le droit d’utiliser, le cas échéant, des données qui nous ont été envoyées pour des statistiques rendues anonymes et à des fins de marketing au sein du Groupe Mutuel.

Le Règlement de traitement des données du Groupe Mutuel est disponible sur notre site internet et peut être obtenu à l'adresse suivante:

Groupe Mutuel
Conseiller à la protection des données
Rue des Cèdres 5
Case Postale
1919 Martigny

Sécurité des données

Le Groupe Mutuel prend toutes les mesures techniques et organisationnelles adéquates pour protéger les données contre la perte, la destruction, la falsification, la détérioration ainsi que les accès non autorisés. Nos systèmes informatiques et nos réseaux sont protégés par des firewalls et autres technologies de sécurité.

Dans le cas où vous transmettez des informations par e-mail, nous vous rendons attentifs au fait que Internet est un système accessible à tous; il est donc possible que des tiers non autorisés accèdent à ces informations et les collectent ou les utilisent sans votre consentement, voire même les falsifient. Dans la mesure où vous nous contactez malgré tout par e-mail, nous présumons que vous souhaitez implicitement établir ce genre de communication avec nous. Vous consentez ainsi à ce que nous puissions également vous répondre ou transmettre les données demandées par un e-mail.

Utilisation des plateformes web du Groupe Mutuel

L'ensemble des éléments issus des plateformes web du Groupe Mutuel est protégé par la législation relative au droit d'auteur. La reproduction d’informations ou de données, notamment l’utilisation de textes, de parties de textes ou d’illustrations sont soumises à autorisation écrite préalable du Groupe Mutuel. De plus, il n’est pas autorisé de reproduire, copier, transmettre, distribuer ou utiliser de toute autre manière les marques et logos utilisés sur les plateformes web du Groupe Mutuel sans l’accord écrit préalable du Groupe Mutuel.
La création de liens menant à ce site Internet n'est pas permise sans le consentement préalable écrit de la part du Groupe Mutuel. Veuillez contacter notre webmaster si vous souhaitez référencer nos plateformes web et obtenir le matériel nécessaire à la création du lien (logo, marques, etc.).
Le Groupe Mutuel, association d'assureurs, se réserve le droit de modifier ces conditions d'utilisation à tout moment, sans préavis.

Liens vers d'autres sites web

Le Groupe Mutuel ne vérifie pas les liens sur ses plateformes web qui mènent à d'autres sites web. De ce fait, il n'assume aucune responsabilité pour le contenu de ces autres sites web (ni des produits, des prestations de services ou d'autres objets offerts par le biais de ces pages web).

Google Analytics et autres outils technologique des plateformes web

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. («Google») ainsi que d’autres outils d’analyse et de traitement de données.
Lorsque vous consultez nos plateformes web et/ou naviguez sur celles-ci, certaines données peuvent être collectées de manière passive (à savoir, sans que vous mettiez ces données à disposition activement) au moyen de différentes technologies. Nous souhaitons à nouveau attirer votre attention sur le fait qu'il peut également s'agir de données à caractère personnel.
Le Groupe Mutuel et ses prestataires de services traitent des données passivement de différentes manières, dont par exemple:

  • via votre navigateur : des données sont collectées par la plupart des navigateurs, comme votre adresse MAC (Media Access Control), le dispositif que vous utilisez (mobile, desktop ou tablette) et son numéro d'identification, le système d'exploitation de ce dispositif ainsi que sa version (Windows ou Macintosh), la résolution d'écran ou le type et la version de votre navigateur web.
  • via votre adresse IP : votre adresse IP est un numéro que votre fournisseur d'accès à Internet attribue automatiquement à l'ordinateur que vous utilisez. Elle est toujours identifiée et automatiquement enregistrée dans les fichiers journaux de nos serveurs quand un utilisateur consulte nos plateformes web. L'heure de la visite et la ou les page(s) consultée(s) sont également enregistrées. La collecte d'adresses IP est une pratique standard sur Internet et de nombreux sites web y ont recours automatiquement. Nous utilisons les adresses IP par exemple pour calculer l'étendue de l'utilisation des pages web, pour aider à diagnostiquer les problèmes du serveur et pour administrer nos plateformes web.
  • par l'utilisation de cookies : les cookies sont de petits fichiers de textes stockés directement sur le dispositif via lequel vous accédez à nos plateformes web. Les cookies nous permettent de collecter des données telles que les données citées ci-dessus, mais aussi des données comportementales telles que, par exemple, le temps passé sur nos plateformes web, les pages consultées et les réglages linguistiques. Nous utilisons en outre des cookies pour collecter des données statistiques relatives à l'utilisation des plateformes web de notre entreprise afin d'améliorer constamment le design et les fonctionnalités de ce dernier, pour comprendre comment les personnes l'utilisent et, de façon plus générale, pour nous aider à clarifier les questions relatives à nos plateformes web. Nous et nos prestataires de services externes utilisons aussi ces données à des fins de sécurité, afin de faciliter la navigation, d'afficher les informations de manière plus efficace et d'individualiser la page web lors de son utilisation. Nous avons également recours aux cookies pour reconnaître votre ordinateur ou terminal, ce qui facilite votre utilisation de nos plateformes web, par exemple pour afficher vos coordonnées dans un formulaire suite à une première visite. Les cookies nous permettent également de sélectionner les messages publicitaires ou offres susceptibles d'être bien accueillis et afficher ceux-ci pendant que vous consultez nos plateformes web. Nous pouvons aussi utiliser des cookies en rapport avec la publicité en ligne pour suivre les réactions des consommateurs à nos annonces publicitaires.
    Vous pouvez bien évidemment refuser l'utilisation de tels cookies en suivant les instructions correspondantes de votre navigateur. Les liens suivants vous montrent comment régler les cookies en fonction des navigateurs : Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome et Safari. Si vous n'acceptez pas les cookies, il n'est cependant pas exclu que certains désagréments se produisent lors de votre utilisation de nos plateformes web (p. ex., il peut arriver que les contenus ne s'affichent pas ou ne s'affichent pas correctement). Il est en outre possible que vous ne receviez pas de publicité ou d'autres offres de notre part adaptées à vos intérêts et à vos besoins. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus au sujet des cookies, vous pouvez consulter le site du Préposé fédéral à la protection des données et à la transparence (PFPDT)
  • par l'utilisation de Pixel Tags : Les Pixels Tags également appelés Web Bea-cons ou Clear GIFs ainsi que d'autres technologies comparables peuvent être utilisés en relation avec certaines pages de nos plateformes web. Ils ne sont pas stockés sur votre machine, mais se déclenchent lors de votre passage pour nous informer, entre autres, des activités des utilisateurs de nos plateformes web. Ces informations nous permettent de mesurer le succès de nos campagnes de marketing ainsi que d’établir des statistiques quant à l'utilisation de nos plateformes web et aux taux de réponse.
    L'utilisation de cookies et de Pixel Tags telle que mentionnée ci-dessus et d'autres technologies similaires sur nos plateformes web nous permet ou permet à des prestataires externes mandatés par le Groupe Mutuel de présenter de la publicité relative à nos produits et services quand vous consultez nos plateformes web ainsi que d'autres sites ou environnements web sur Internet («Retargeting»).

Marketing / publicité

Nous utiliserons éventuellement vos données de contact personnelles et autres indications que vous laissez sur notre site Internet pour vous adresser un prospectus, un e-mail, un SMS publicitaire, une offre pour un produit ou une prestation de service proposé par le Groupe Mutuel ou par une entreprise partenaire qui pourrait vous intéresser.
Nous pouvons transmettre vos données personnelles ainsi réunies à des tiers prestataires de services pour traitement, c'est-à-dire à des mandataires que nous chargeons de soutenir nos affaires. Les tiers prestataires peuvent avoir leur siège social en Suisse ou dans d'autres pays ayant une législation assurant un niveau de protection adéquat selon la Loi sur la Protection des Données (LPD).
En déposant vos indications personnelles sur notre site Internet, vous nous autorisez à traiter les données y relatives. Dans le cas contraire, vous pouvez à tout moment exiger que ces données ne soient pas utilisées aux fins mentionnées en contactant notre webmaster.

Divergences linguistiques

Le contenu des plateformes web du Groupe Mutuel est rédigé en français, allemand, italien et anglais. En cas de divergences d'interprétation ou dans les traductions, seule la version française fait foi.

Exclusion de la garantie

Le Groupe Mutuel a élaboré et entretient ses plateformes web en accordant une importance toute particulière à la qualité, l'intégralité et la sécurité des informations y figurant. De plus, il prend les mesures raisonnablement possibles pour assurer le bon fonctionnement de ses plateformes web. Néanmoins, il ne peut pas garantir l'exactitude, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité des documents, logiciels, informations et autres données y figurant.
En outre, des défaillances du système telles que des interruptions, des attaques par des virus ou des pertes de données ne peuvent pas être exclues. Finalement, le Groupe Mutuel se réserve le droit de compléter, modifier ou supprimer ses plateformes web ainsi que les informations qui y sont publiées en tout temps et sans avis préalable.

Limitation de la responsabilité

En aucun cas, notamment en cas de négligence, le Groupe Mutuel ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages directs, indirects ou consécutifs résultant de la consultation, l'exploration, l'utilisation et l'impossibilité d'utilisation de ses plateformes web.

Droit applicable

Le détenteur de cette plateforme web est le Groupe Mutuel, dont le siège est à Martigny (Suisse). Tout litige résultant ou se rapportant à l’utilisation de ce site Internet est régi par le droit suisse. Le for exclusif est Martigny.

Mon panier

Calculer votre prime 2016

Votre agence