Save on supplemental insurance premiums

Is there a way to obtain maximum possible coverage beyond that which is provided by basic health insurance AND pay lower premiums? Yes it is!

Here are our tips.

You can save on supplemental insurance premiums in two ways:

  • by choosing a combined supplemental insurance solution

    and/or
     
  • by taking advantage of discounts
Our combined supplemental insurance solutions

Combined supplemental insurance solutions offer a range of cover within a single policy in addition to what is provided by basic insurance. They have been designed to address the needs of specific profiles: families, travellers, self-employed people, etc.

Your benefits
  • A single policy
  • Maximum combined coverage
  • Perfect cover harmonisation; no duplication
  • Attractive premiums
Discounts

Groupe Mutuel offers three types of discount to policyholders:

  • family discount
  • combination discount
  • noclaims discount
Family discount

Groupe Mutuel offers discounts on supplemental insurance for the children of policyholders. Opt for the same insurer and the same supplemental coverage for the whole family and get a 40% reduction on your underage children’s Global Classic (basic formula) premium.

Combination discount

Some categories of supplemental insurance solutions offer discounts if you combine them. Example: if you choose a product from the Global range, you get a discount on the Mundo premium (emergency treatment outside Switzerland).

No-claims discount

If you do not make any claims for certain aspects covered by our Soins Bonus and H-Bonus supplemental insurance policies, you can benefit from a discount the following year. Example: if, during the year, you do not make a claim for the benefits subject to the deductible with Bonus supplemental health coverage, your premium will be reduced by 10% the following year (maximum discount 50%).

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111

Bei den Zusatzversicherungsprämien sparen

Sie möchten zusätzlich zur Grundversicherung von maximalen Gesundheitsleistungen profitieren und niedrigere Prämien bezahlen? Das ist möglich!

Wir haben ein paar Spartipps für Sie.

Sie haben zwei Möglichkeiten, um bei Ihren Zusatzversicherungsprämien zu sparen:

  • Indem Sie sich für eine kombinierte Zusatzversicherung entscheiden

    und/oder
     
  • indem Sie Rabattmöglichkeiten nutzen
Unsere kombinierten Zusatzversicherungen

Unsere Zusatzversicherungspakete enthalten mehrere Zusatzleistungen zur Grundversicherung in einem einzigen Produkt. Bei Ihrer Entwicklung haben wir bestimmte Versichertenprofile berücksichtigt: Familien, Reisende, Selbstständigerwerbende usw.

Ihre Vorteile
  • ein einziges Produkt
  • maximale gebündelte Leistungen
  • aufeinander abgestimmte Versicherungsdeckungen ohne Dubletten
  • attraktive Prämien
Rabatte

Die Groupe Mutuel bietet Ihnen drei Arten von Rabatten:

  • Familienrabatt
  • Kombinationsrabatt
  • Rabatt bei Schadenfreiheit
Familienrabatt

Bei der Groupe Mutuel erhalten Sie Rabatte auf die Zusatzversicherungen für minderjährige Kinder. Wenn Sie sich für denselben Versicherer und denselben Zusatzschutz für die ganze Familie entscheiden, profitieren Sie von 40% Rabatt auf die Prämie für die Zusatzversicherung Global Classic (Basismodul) Ihrer minderjährigen Kinder.

Kombinationsrabatt

Bei manchen thematischen Zusatzversicherungen erhalten Sie einen Rabatt, wenn Sie sie untereinander kombinieren. Beispiel: Wenn Sie ein Produkt der Reihe Global wählen, profitieren Sie von einem Rabatt auf die Prämie für das Produkt Mundo (Notfallbehandlungen im Ausland).

Rabatt bei Schadenfreiheit

Wenn Sie bestimmte Leistungen unserer Zusatzversicherungen Bonus und H-Bonus nicht in Anspruch nehmen, erhalten Sie im Folgejahr einen Rabatt. Beispiel: Wenn Sie die Leistungen, die von der Jahresfranchise der Krankenpflegezusatzversicherung mit Bonus abgedeckt werden, während des Jahres nicht in Anspruch nehmen, sinkt Ihre Prämie im Folgejahr um 10% (maximaler Rabatt von 50%).

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111