What our insured members say

Groupe Mutuel innovates for you.

Groupe Mutuel is constantly seeking to improve its services and make life easier for its clients. In this regard, Groupe Mutuel’s digital transformation plays a major role, both for employees and customers.

A new way to experience health insurance

GMnet and GMapp were designed to satisfy your current needs.
Thanks to GMnet, you have easy and direct access to the information relating to your contract and that of your family members. The online platform allows you to view and manage your contract from A to Z, as well as to send us any documents, all in a few clicks.
As for the GMapp mobile application, it allows you to access your account anywhere and at any time.

Testimonials


Gloria Bellonia
Lausanne

“GMapp is a very practical application that allows you to access all documents in the easiest way possible. Questions are answered very quickly. And sending invoices directly saves time.


Andrea et Michael Blatter
Bern

"With GMnet, you save paper and you can find everything very quickly.” Deductibles, co-insurance amounts and benefit statements can be viewed at a glance. The homepage is very convenient and I appreciate to be able to submit invoices directly."


Angélique Berguerand
Orsières

"The whole family uses GMapp. Now I only use my smartphone, including for sending invoices. I also noticed that we are reimbursed even faster in this way. If I am looking for something, I activate the application and quickly find what I am looking for.”


Tobias Gamisch
Würenlos

"I registered to GMnet because I wanted to save myself the entire mail process and reduce paper consumption. And thanks to GMnet, processes are faster."

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111

Berichte unserer Versicherten

Die Groupe Mutuel sucht innovative Lösungen für Sie.

Die Groupe Mutuel geht innovative Wege, um ihre Dienstleistungen fortlaufend zu verbessern und ihren Kunden so das Leben zu vereinfachen. Die Digitalisierung ist eine Priorität – für die Mitarbeitenden wie auch für die Versicherten.

Eine neue Art, die Krankenversicherung zu leben

GMnet und GMapp sind dazu da, Ihre aktuellen Anforderungen optimal zu erfüllen.
Mit GMnet profitieren Sie von einem einfachen und direkten Zugang zu verschiedenen Informationen über Ihren Vertrag und jene Ihrer Familienmitglieder. Mit der Online-Plattform können Sie Ihren Vertrag einsehen und von A–Z verwalten sowie uns Dokumente einreichen – alles mit nur wenigen Klicks.
Mit der Mobile-Applikation GMapp können Sie von überall her und jederzeit auf Ihr Konto zugreifen.

Kundenberichte


Gloria Bellonia
Lausanne

«GMapp ist eine praktische Anwendung, mit der ich alle Dokumente sehr einfach einsehen kann. So erhalte ich schnell Antworten auf meine Fragen. Und Rechnungen direkt einreichen zu können, spart Zeit.»


Andrea et Michael Blatter
Bern

«Mit GMnet wird Papier gespart und man findet alles sehr schnell. Die Plattform verschafft einen Überblick über die Franchise, den Selbstbehalt und die Leistungsabrechnungen. Die Startseite ist sehr praktisch und mir gefällt, dass Rechnungen direkt eingereicht werden können.»


Angélique Berguerand
Orsières

«Die ganze Familie nutzt GMapp. Ich benutze jetzt nur noch mein Smartphone, insbesondere um Rechnungen einzureichen. Die Rückerstattung erfolgt sogar noch schneller über diesen Weg. Wenn ich etwas suche, öffne ich einfach die App und finde es sehr schnell.»


Tobias Gamisch
Würenlos

«Ich habe mich bei GMnet angemeldet, weil ich mir den ganzen Ablauf über die Post ersparen und den Papierverbrauch reduzieren wollte. Dank GMnet sind die Abläufe viel schneller.»

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111