What our corporate clients say

To be there for them, no matter what happens

A number of companies have entrusted Groupe Mutuel with their accident insurance, occupational benefits or daily allowance insurance. These companies benefit from our improved services and faster processes, brought about by the digitalisation of our customer services

xNet simplifies administrative processes in the company

xNet is the platform dedicated to monitoring cases of incapacity for work. This tool makes it possible to effectively manage work incapacities in the event of illness or accident. With a permanent and confidential access to data, the platform provides an overview of contracts and events. This saves your company valuable time.

Testimonials

Tamedia is the leading private media group in Switzerland. The digital platforms, daily and weekly newspapers and magazines of Tamedia offer overview, classification and selection. The company was founded in 1893 and employs a staff of approximately 3,400 in Switzerland, Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Israel, Luxembourg and Serbia. It has been traded at the Swiss stock exchange since 2000.


Andrea Bartas
Tamedia, Zurich
Responsible HR Administration

"The Corporate xNet is appealing because it is very user-friendly. Thanks to its very clear structure, it is possible to get a good overview and the claims reporting process is very simple. By immediately communicating our claims number, we are always one step ahead and can thus ensure optimal service."

The CHUV is a hospital of European standards. It is one of five Swiss university hospitals, along with Geneva, Bern, Basel and Zurich. It provides treatments in all areas of medicine: from somatic disorders to psychiatric illnesses, in medical and surgical disciplines, whether on an outpatient or inpatient basis. It includes 17 clinical, medico-technical, academic and administrative departments, as well as a psycho-geriatric nursing home in Gimel.


Marco Cornaglia
CHUV, Lausanne
in charge of Social Insurance

"With GMnet, you save paper and you can find everything very quickly.” Deductibles, co-insurance amounts and benefit statements can be viewed at a glance. The homepage is very convenient and I appreciate to be able to submit invoices directly."

Implenia is the leading company in the building sector and related activities in Switzerland. Created in 2006 from the merger of Zschokke and Batigroup, Implenia is heir to 140 years of tradition in the building sector and brings together the extensive know-how of its three highly qualified divisions - Real Estate, Construction Infra and Industrial Construction - in a company operating nationally and abroad. Thanks to its business model, Implenia is able to oversee construction work from A to Z, working as closely as possible with clients, in a economical, sustainable and integrated approach. 


Bruno Waeber
Implenia, Dietlikon
Group Insurance Manager

«Upon submitting a claim, contact persons are immediately available to provide solutions.»

TMR SA manages two electric railway lines: the Saint-Bernard Express and the Mont-Blanc Express, legendary and breathtaking trains that pass through a spectacular natural backdrop, as well as coach, bus and taxi services and the agency "Octodure-Voyages". TMR SA considers that its employees are its most precious capital. A motivated team which shares the same sense of customer service and the same philosophy: to strive for the best possible result. Our employees are behind the wheel in any weather whatsoever, by rail or by road, and their expertise can be relied upon. They are constantly looking out for transport, your comfort and your pleasure. In complete safety.


Eric Delaloye
TMR SA, Martigny
Human Resources Director

"The proximity offered by Groupe Mutuel is a real advantage: it simplifies contacts and administrative procedures, allowing us therefore to save time."

Created in 2003 by the merger between the pension funds “Quincaillerie”, “Musique & Radio” and “Fruit”, Verom provides centralised management of the different social insurance plans: AVS/AHV, AI/IV, APG/EO, maternity insurance, family allowances, as well as insurance for loss of income in case of illness or accident. As a service provider, Verom compensation fund is close to its customers and can rely on efficient processes and a large range of skills.


Urs Fischer
Verom, Schlieren
Director

«For 15 years now and in partnership with Groupe Mutuel, we have been offering a large range of insurance plans for loss of earnings. Groupe Mutuel has proven to be a competent and flexible partner, extremely attentive to the needs of its clients.»

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111

Erfahrungsberichte von Unternehmenskunden

In jeder Situation an ihrer Seite stehen

Die Unternehmen, die uns für ihre Unfallversicherung, berufliche Vorsorge oder Taggeldversicherung vertrauen, profitieren dank der Digitalisierung unseres Kundendienstes von ständig verbesserten Dienstleistungen und beschleunigten Prozessen.

xNet vereinfacht die Administration des Unternehmens

Mit der Plattform xNet Unternehmen können effizient Arbeitsunfähigkeiten bei Krankheit oder Unfall verwaltet werden. Sie haben permanent einen vertraulichen Zugang zu den Daten und einen Überblick über die Verträge und Ereignisse. Damit sparen Sie Ihrem Unternehmen wertvolle Zeit.

Kundenberichte

Tamedia ist die führende private Schweizer Mediengruppe. Die Digitalplattformen, Tages- und Wochenzeitungen und Zeitschriften von Tamedia bieten Überblick, Einordnung und Selektion. Das 1893 gegründete Unternehmen beschäftigt rund 3‘400 Mitarbeitende in der Schweiz, Dänemark, Deutschland, Frankreich, Israel, Luxemburg, Österreich und Serbien und ist seit 2000 an der Schweizer Börse kotiert.


Andrea Bartas
Tamedia Zürich
Leiterin HR Administration

 

«xNet Unternehmen überzeugt durch Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Die klare Struktur sorgt für einen guten Überblick und der Prozess zur Meldung eines Schadenfalls ist sehr einfach. Mit der sofortigen Übermittlung der Schadennummer haben wir immer einen zeitlichen Vorsprung und können so eine optimale Dienstleistung garantieren.»

Das CHUV ist ein Spitalzentrum mit europaweitem Einfluss. Zusammen mit Genf, Bern, Basel und Zürich ist es eines von fünf Universitätsspitälern in der Schweiz. Es erbringt Leistungen in allen Bereichen der Medizin: von somatischen bis zu psychiatrischen Erkrankungen, im medizinischen wie auch chirurgischen Bereich, ambulant und stationär. Es umfasst 17 klinische, medizintechnische, akademische und administrative Abteilungen, sowie ein psychogeriatrisches Pflegeheim in Gimel.


Marco Cornaglia
CHUV Lausanne
Leiter Sozialversicherungen

«Mit GMnet wird Papier gespart und man findet alles sehr schnell. Die Plattform verschafft einen Überblick über die Franchise, den Selbstbehalt und die Leistungsabrechnungen. Die Startseite ist sehr praktisch und mir gefällt, dass die Rechnungen direkt eingereicht werden können.»

Implenia ist das führende Bau- und Baudienstleistungs-unternehmen der Schweiz. Entstanden 2006 aus dem Zusammenschluss von Zschokke und Batigroup, blickt der Konzern auf eine über 140-jährige Erfahrung und Tradition zurück. Implenia fasst das breite Know-how aus den drei qualitativ hochstehenden Konzernbereichen Real Estate, Bau Infra und Industrial Construction zu einem national und international agierenden Unternehmen zusammen. Mit seinem integrierten Geschäftsmodell ist Implenia in der Lage, ein Bauwerk über seinen gesamten Lebenszyklus zu begleiten – wirtschaftlich, nachhaltig und kundennah. 


Bruno Waeber
Implenia, Dietlikon
Leiter Versicherungen Konzern

«Im Schadenfall sind kompetente Ansprechpartner sofort erreichbar und unterstützen uns mit Lösungen.»

Die TMR AG (Transports de Martigny et Régions) unterhält zwei elektrische Eisenbahnen: den Saint-Bernard Express und den Mont-Blanc Express – zwei legendäre Züge, Emotionen und Naturspektakel garantiert! Ausserdem betreibt TMR einen Car- und Busservice, Taxis sowie das Reisebüro «Octodure-Voyages». Die Frauen und Männer, die für TMR arbeiten, sind das grösste Kapital des Unternehmens. Sie bilden ein Team, in dem die Arbeitsphilosophie übereinstimmt: nach dem Besten streben. Die Mitarbeitenden sind zu allen Zeiten unterwegs, auf den Schienen, auf den Strassen, mit der Kompetenz, der Sie vertrauen können. TMR ist ständig um Ihren Transport, Ihren Komfort und Ihr Vergnügen besorgt. Zu Ihrer Sicherheit.


Eric Delaloye
TMR SA, Martigny
Verantwortlicher Human Resources

"Die Kundennähe der Groupe Mutuel ist ein wahrer Trumpf: Die Kontaktaufnahme und die administrativen Abläufe werden vereinfacht. Dank unkomplizierten Vorgehensweisen sparen wir viel Zeit."

2003 hervorgegangen aus dem Zusammenschluss der AHV-Ausgleichskassen „Eisenwaren“, „Musik & Radio“ und „Obst“, bietet die Verom eine zentrale Bearbeitung aller Sozialversicherungen an. Unter einem Dach werden nicht nur AHV, IV, EO, Mutterschaftsversicherung und Familienzulagen, sondern auch die Lohnausfallversicherungen bei Krankheit oder Unfall angeboten. Die Ausgleichskasse Verom als Dienstleistungszentrum ist nahe beim Kunden und stellt auf schlanke Prozesse und hohe Fachkompetenz ab.


Urs Fischer
Verom, Schlieren
Direktor

«Seit nunmehr 15 Jahren dürfen wir unseren Kunden in Zusammenarbeit mit der Groupe Mutuel eine breite Palette an Lohnausfallversicherungen anbieten. Die Groupe Mutuel hat sich in dieser Zeit als kompetente, flexible und sehr kundenorientierte Partnerin erwiesen.»

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111