CorporateCare: Our approach

The CorporateCare programme involves a number of experts: account managers, doctors, rehabilitation specialists, etc. Around 120 people are available to respond to your needs.

At each stage, specialists are available to support you, whether it be account managers, doctors, claims inspectors or case managers. Awareness-raising in businesses, making a diagnosis, defining an action plan, putting measures in place and evaluating results: these are the essential steps for successful management by our specialists in corporate health management. More than 15 years’ experience and a proven intervention approach that produces results! See cases of successful intervention in businesses and examples of case management.

SUCCESSFUL INTERVENTION
IN COMPANIES

Close contact, attentive to the needs of its clients, solutions-oriented and geared to smooth operation: these are not our words, but what our clients have to say about us. See a few examples of successful intervention in companies here.

SEE CASES OF INTERVENTION

CASE
MANAGEMENT

Case management is one of our CorporateCare programme’s specialised services which deals with the issue of reintegration. Does your company have insurance coverage for loss of income in the event of illness or an accident? Is an absentee case proving more complicated than expected? We are here to help.

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE SERVICE

Would you like to find out more about the CorporateCare programme?

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111

CorporateCare: Unser Angebot

Am Programm CorporateCare für die berufliche Wiedereingliederung sind zahlreiche Experten beteiligt – darunter Sachbearbeitende, Ärztinnen und Ärzte sowie Fachleute für die Widereingliederung. Rund 120 Personen sind für Sie da.

Bei jedem Teil des Programms können Sie auf die Unterstützung von Spezialisten zählen: von Sachbearbeitern, Ärzten, über Schadeninspektoren oder Case Manager. Das Unternehmen sensibilisieren, eine Diagnose stellen, einen Handlungsplan definieren, Massnahmen umsetzen und die Ergebnisse evaluieren – das sind die wichtigsten Bestandteile einer erfolgreichen Betreuung durch unsere Spezialisten in der betrieblichen Gesundheitsförderung. Darin stecken über 15 Jahre Erfahrung und eine bewährte Interventionsmethode, die Ergebnisse liefert. Entdecken Sie das Case Management anhand von konkreten Beispielen von Einsätzen in Unternehmen.

Erfolgreiche Einsätze
in Unternehmen

Kundennah, flexibel und lösungsorientiert mit einfachen Abläufen und einem wachsamen Blick für die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden: Das sagen nicht wir, sondern unsere Kunden über uns. Hier finden Sie einige Beispiele unserer erfolgreichen Einsätze in Unternehmen.

Die Einsätze ansehen

Case
Management

Das Case Management, eine der spezifischen Dienstleistungen des CorporateCare-Programms, setzt sich mit der Problematik der Wiedereingliederung auseinander. Hat Ihr Unternehmen eine Taggeldversicherung für Krankheit oder Unfall? Erweist sich ein Abwesenheitsfall komplizierter als anfangs angenommen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Die Dienstleistung kennenlernen

Möchten Sie mehr über das CorporateCare-Programm erfahren?

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111