Examples of case management

Personal follow-up to help you find suitable work

Specific support for insured persons who suffer from major health problems

Because misfortune can befall anyone, we support employees who suffer from major health problems. From examining the situation to looking for solutions and providing support with administrative procedures, we stand alongside insured persons and businesses. Sabine, senior nurse, victim of a serious road accident. Antoine, welder, suffers from chronic back pain. Michel, operating theatre nurse, suffered a heart attack in the operating theatre. All have managed to find suitable work thanks to the intervention of a case manager. Read their stories.

Would you like to find out more about the CorporateCare programme?

Contact us
Sabine
Sabine
Sabine
Senior nurse, victim of a road accident

After three years without work, Sabine believed her future as a nurse was in jeopardy. Then, after benefiting from sustained support from a case manager and completing an internship, she was soon offered a job: Sabine got her smile back and a new lease of life!

SEE THE TESTIMONY
Antoine
Antoine
Antoine
Welder, suffers from chronic back pain

As Antoine was unable to continue practising his profession, he received support from a case manager. After undergoing training, Antoine was able to start working again just a few months later as a computer numerical control (CNC) machine operator in the same company.

SEE THE TESTIMONY
Michel
Michel
Michel
Operating theatre nurse, suffered a heart attack in the operating theatre

Faced with the impossibility of taking up his job again as an operating theatre nurse, Michel sought the help of a case manager. Thanks to the support he received, he was able to find work again in quality control at the same clinic he had worked in previously.

SEE THE TESTIMONY
Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111

Exemples de Case Management

Un suivi personnalisé pour retrouver un travail adapté

Un accompagnement spécifique des assurés victimes de lourds problèmes de santé

Parce que les accidents de la vie n’arrivent pas qu’aux autres, nous accompagnons les assurés victimes de lourds problèmes de santé. De la prise de connaissance de la situation à la recherche de solutions, en passant par l’accompagnement dans les démarches, nous sommes aux côtés des assurés et des entreprises. Sabine, infirmière-cadre, victime d’un grave accident de la circulation. Antoine, soudeur souffrant de violentes douleurs de dos. Michel, infirmier-instrumentiste victime d’un infarctus en salle d’opération. Tous ont pu retrouver un travail adapté suite à l’intervention d’un Case Manager. Lisez leurs témoignages.

Sabine
Sabine
Sabine
Infirmière-cadre, victime d’un accident de circulation

Après trois ans sans activité professionnelle, Sabine pense que son avenir d’infirmière est compromis. Un accompagnement soutenu d’un Case Manager et un stage de réentrainement débouche peu de temps après sur une proposition d’emploi: Sabine retrouve le sourire et la joie de vivre!

VOIR LE TEMOIGNAGE
Antoine
Antoine
Antoine
Soudeur, souffrant de fortes douleurs dans le dos

Dans l’incapacité de continuer son métier, Antoine est accompagné par un Case Manager. En quelques mois à peine, et après une formation, Antoine peut reprendre une activité professionnelle dans la même société, au poste d’opérateur sur machine à commande numérique.

VOIR LE TEMOIGNAGE
Michel
Michel
Michel
Infirmier-instrumentiste, victime d’un infarctus en salle d’opération

Face à l’impossibilité de reprendre son poste d’infirmier-instrumentiste, Michel se fait accompagner par un Case Manager. Grâce à ce soutien, il réintègre la clinique dans laquelle il évolue depuis plusieurs années, en assurant à présent du contrôle qualité.

VOIR LE TEMOIGNAGE

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le programme CorporateCare?

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111