Save on supplemental insurance premiums

Is there a way to obtain maximum possible coverage beyond that which is provided by basic health insurance AND pay lower premiums? Yes it is!

Here are our tips.

You can save on supplemental insurance premiums in two ways:

  • by choosing a combined supplemental insurance solution

    and/or
     
  • by taking advantage of discounts
Our combined supplemental insurance solutions

Combined supplemental insurance solutions offer a range of cover within a single policy in addition to what is provided by basic insurance. They have been designed to address the needs of specific profiles: families, travellers, self-employed people, etc.

Your benefits
  • A single policy
  • Maximum combined coverage
  • Perfect cover harmonisation; no duplication
  • Attractive premiums
Discounts

Groupe Mutuel offers three types of discount to policyholders:

  • family discount
  • combination discount
  • noclaims discount
Family discount

Groupe Mutuel offers discounts on supplemental insurance for the children of policyholders. Opt for the same insurer and the same supplemental coverage for the whole family and get a 40% reduction on your underage children’s Global Classic (basic formula) premium.

Combination discount

Some categories of supplemental insurance solutions offer discounts if you combine them. Example: if you choose a product from the Global range, you get a discount on the Mundo premium (emergency treatment outside Switzerland).

No-claims discount

If you do not make any claims for certain aspects covered by our Soins Bonus and H-Bonus supplemental insurance policies, you can benefit from a discount the following year. Example: if, during the year, you do not make a claim for the benefits subject to the deductible with Bonus supplemental health coverage, your premium will be reduced by 10% the following year (maximum discount 50%).

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111

Economiser sur les primes des assurances complémentaires

Bénéficier d’un maximum de prestations santé en plus de l’assurance-maladie de base et payer moins de primes? C’est possible!

Nous vous livrons nos astuces.

Vous pouvez économiser sur vos primes d’assurances complémentaires de deux manières:

  • en optant pour une assurance complémentaire combinée

    et/ou
     
  • en profitant des possibilités de rabais
Nos assurances complémentaires combinées

Les assurances complémentaires combinées regroupent en un seul produit plusieurs prestations complémentaires à l’assurance de base. Nous les avons conçues en pensant aux besoins de certains profils d’assurés: familles, voyageurs, indépendants, etc.

Vos avantages
  • Un seul produit
  • Un maximum de prestations groupées
  • Une harmonisation parfaite entre les couvertures; pas de doublons
  • Des primes avantageuses
Rabais

Le Groupe Mutuel propose trois types de rabais à ses assurés:

  • rabais famille
  • rabais de combinaison
  • rabais pour absence de sinistre
Rabais famille

Le Groupe Mutuel accorde des rabais sur les assurances complémentaires des enfants mineurs d’un assuré. Optez pour le même assureur et la même couverture complémentaire pour toute la famille et bénéficiez d’une réduction de 40% sur la prime Global Classic (module de base) de vos enfants mineurs.

Rabais de combinaison

Certaines complémentaires thématiques vous offrent un rabais si vous les combinez entre elles. Exemple: si vous choisissez un produit de la gamme Global, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction sur la prime Mundo (traitements d’urgence à l’étranger).

Rabais pour absence de sinistre

Si vous n’utilisez pas certaines prestations de nos assurances complémentaires Soins Bonus et H-Bonus, vous pouvez bénéficier d’un rabais pour l’année suivante. Exemple: si durant toute une année vous n’utilisez pas les prestations soumises à la franchise de l’assurance des soins complémentaires avec Bonus, votre prime diminuera de 10% l’année suivante (rabais maximum 50%).

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111