What our corporate clients say

To be there for them, no matter what happens

A number of companies have entrusted Groupe Mutuel with their accident insurance, occupational benefits or daily allowance insurance. These companies benefit from our improved services and faster processes, brought about by the digitalisation of our customer services

xNet simplifies administrative processes in the company

xNet is the platform dedicated to monitoring cases of incapacity for work. This tool makes it possible to effectively manage work incapacities in the event of illness or accident. With a permanent and confidential access to data, the platform provides an overview of contracts and events. This saves your company valuable time.

Testimonials

Tamedia is the leading private media group in Switzerland. The digital platforms, daily and weekly newspapers and magazines of Tamedia offer overview, classification and selection. The company was founded in 1893 and employs a staff of approximately 3,400 in Switzerland, Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Israel, Luxembourg and Serbia. It has been traded at the Swiss stock exchange since 2000.


Andrea Bartas
Tamedia, Zurich
Responsible HR Administration

"The Corporate xNet is appealing because it is very user-friendly. Thanks to its very clear structure, it is possible to get a good overview and the claims reporting process is very simple. By immediately communicating our claims number, we are always one step ahead and can thus ensure optimal service."

The CHUV is a hospital of European standards. It is one of five Swiss university hospitals, along with Geneva, Bern, Basel and Zurich. It provides treatments in all areas of medicine: from somatic disorders to psychiatric illnesses, in medical and surgical disciplines, whether on an outpatient or inpatient basis. It includes 17 clinical, medico-technical, academic and administrative departments, as well as a psycho-geriatric nursing home in Gimel.


Marco Cornaglia
CHUV, Lausanne
in charge of Social Insurance

"With GMnet, you save paper and you can find everything very quickly.” Deductibles, co-insurance amounts and benefit statements can be viewed at a glance. The homepage is very convenient and I appreciate to be able to submit invoices directly."

Implenia is the leading company in the building sector and related activities in Switzerland. Created in 2006 from the merger of Zschokke and Batigroup, Implenia is heir to 140 years of tradition in the building sector and brings together the extensive know-how of its three highly qualified divisions - Real Estate, Construction Infra and Industrial Construction - in a company operating nationally and abroad. Thanks to its business model, Implenia is able to oversee construction work from A to Z, working as closely as possible with clients, in a economical, sustainable and integrated approach. 


Bruno Waeber
Implenia, Dietlikon
Group Insurance Manager

«Upon submitting a claim, contact persons are immediately available to provide solutions.»

TMR SA manages two electric railway lines: the Saint-Bernard Express and the Mont-Blanc Express, legendary and breathtaking trains that pass through a spectacular natural backdrop, as well as coach, bus and taxi services and the agency "Octodure-Voyages". TMR SA considers that its employees are its most precious capital. A motivated team which shares the same sense of customer service and the same philosophy: to strive for the best possible result. Our employees are behind the wheel in any weather whatsoever, by rail or by road, and their expertise can be relied upon. They are constantly looking out for transport, your comfort and your pleasure. In complete safety.


Eric Delaloye
TMR SA, Martigny
Human Resources Director

"The proximity offered by Groupe Mutuel is a real advantage: it simplifies contacts and administrative procedures, allowing us therefore to save time."

Created in 2003 by the merger between the pension funds “Quincaillerie”, “Musique & Radio” and “Fruit”, Verom provides centralised management of the different social insurance plans: AVS/AHV, AI/IV, APG/EO, maternity insurance, family allowances, as well as insurance for loss of income in case of illness or accident. As a service provider, Verom compensation fund is close to its customers and can rely on efficient processes and a large range of skills.


Urs Fischer
Verom, Schlieren
Director

«For 15 years now and in partnership with Groupe Mutuel, we have been offering a large range of insurance plans for loss of earnings. Groupe Mutuel has proven to be a competent and flexible partner, extremely attentive to the needs of its clients.»

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111

Témoignages d’entreprises

Être à leurs côtés, quoi qu’il puisse arriver

Elles nous confient leur assurance-accidents, leur prévoyance professionnelle ou leur assurance indemnité journalière. Ces entreprises qui nous font confiance bénéficient de l’augmentation de la qualité de nos services et de l’accélération des processus, amenées par la digitalisation de notre service clientèle.

xNet simplifie la vie administrative de l’entreprise

xNet Entreprise est la plateforme dédiée au suivi des cas d’incapacité du personnel. Cet outil permet de gérer avec efficacité les incapacités de travail, en cas de maladie ou d’accident. Avec un accès permanent et confidentiel aux données, xNet offre une vue d’ensemble sur les contrats et les évènements. Ainsi, vous faites économiser un temps précieux à votre entreprise.

Témoignages

Tamedia est le plus grand groupe de médias privé de Suisse. Les plateformes digitales, les quotidiens, les hebdomadaires et les magazines de Tamedia offrent une vue d’ensemble rationnelle et sélective de l’actualité. Fondée en 1893, l’entreprise emploie environ 3’400 collaboratrices et collaborateurs en Suisse, en Allemagne, en Autriche, au Danemark, en France, en Israël, au Luxembourg et en Serbie. Tamedia est cotée à la Bourse suisse depuis 2000.


Andrea Bartas
Tamedia, Zurich
Responsable RH Administration

«xNet Entreprise séduit par son excellente convivialité. Sa structure très claire permet une véritable vue d’ensemble, et le processus d’annonce de sinistre est très simple. Avec la transmission immédiate du numéro de sinistre, nous avons toujours un temps d’avance et pouvons ainsi assurer un service optimal.»

Le CHUV est un centre hospitalier d’envergure européenne. Il est l’un des cinq hôpitaux universitaires suisses, avec Genève, Berne, Bâle et Zurich. Il assure des soins dans tous les domaines de la médecine: des affections somatiques aux maladies psychiatriques, dans les disciplines médicales et chirurgicales, qu’il s’agisse de l’ambulatoire ou de l’hospitalier. Il comprend 17 départements cliniques, médico-techniques, académiques et administratifs, ainsi qu'un EMS psychogériatrique à Gimel.


Marco Cornaglia
CHUV, Lausanne
Responsable des Assurances Sociales

«xNet Entreprise est synonyme de rapidité et de sécurité dans la transmission des données. En quelques semaines nous avons pu personnaliser l’outil en l’adaptant à nos besoins spécifiques. xNet nous permet aussi d’obtenir des statistiques, ce qui pour les contrôles et les audits est essentiel.»

Implenia est le leader de la construction et des prestations associées en Suisse. Née en 2006 de la fusion de Zschokke et de Batigroup, Implenia est héritière de 140 ans de tradition dans la construction et réunit le vaste savoir-faire de ses trois divisions hautement qualifiées – Real Estate, Construction Infra et Industrial Construction – en une entreprise présente au plan national et à l’échelon international. Grâce à son modèle d'affaire, Implenia est en mesure d’accompagner un ouvrage tout au long de son cycle de vie, au plus près de ses clients, de manière économique, durable et intégrée. 


Bruno Waeber
Implenia, Dietlikon
Responsable Assurances du groupe

«En cas de sinistre, les personnes de contact sont immédiatement joignables et proposent des solutions.»

TMR SA gèrent deux lignes de chemin de fer électrique: le Saint-Bernard Express et le Mont-Blanc Express, trains de légende et d'émotions, dans une nature à grand spectacle ainsi que des services de cars, de bus et de taxis et l'agence "Octodure-Voyages". Les femmes et les hommes représentent pour TMR SA, son plus précieux capital. Une équipe motivée qui partage le même sens du service et la même philosophie: la recherche du meilleur. Ces collaboratrices et collaborateurs circulent par tous les temps, sur rails et sur route, avec des compétences qui rassurent. Ils veillent constamment sur vos transports, votre confort, votre plaisir. En toute sécurité.


Eric Delaloye
TMR SA, Martigny
Responsable des Ressources humaines

«La proximité que nous offre le Groupe Mutuel constitue un réel atout: elle simplifie les contacts et les démarches administratives, en créant des procédures légères qui nous font gagner du temps.»

Créée en 2003 par la fusion des caisses de compensation "Quincaillerie", "Musique & Radio" et "Fruit", Verom offre une gestion centralisée de l'ensemble des assurances sociales. On y trouve non seulement les assurances AVS, AI, APG, l'assurance-maternité et les allocations familiales, mais aussi les assurances perte de gain en cas de maladie ou accident. En tant que centre de service, la Caisse de compensation Verom est proche de ses clients et compte sur des processus efficaces et une grande compétence.


Urs Fischer
Verom, Schlieren
Directeur

«Depuis désormais 15 ans, nous offrons à nos clients en collaboration avec le Groupe Mutuel un large éventail d'assurances perte de gain. Le Groupe Mutuel s'est avéré être, durant toutes ces années, un partenaire compétent, flexible et extrêmement attentif aux besoins de ses clients.»

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111