General terms and conditions of participation

The competitions organised by Groupe Mutuel, Association d'assureurs (hereafter: Groupe Mutuel) and its members are free and without obligation to purchase.

They are open to all persons over the age of 18 and living in Switzerland. However, the employees of Groupe Mutuel or of companies associated with Groupe Mutuel or appointed by Groupe Mutuel for promotion purposes, as well as persons living under the same roof of the above-mentioned persons and their family, are excluded from participation.

The participant can take part in the competition only once.

The participant confirms that his personal information registered on this web platform is accurate and complete. The participant takes note of the fact that any change or inaccuracy in his information can result in disqualification from the competition and the loss of all gains. The participant authorises Groupe Mutuel to process his personal information for the purpose of organising the competitions.

Groupe Mutuel as well as its member insurers and partners can process participants’ personal information for commercial and advertising purposes, including for internal analyses and statistics, to improve products and services, as well as send information and offers to participants with regard to products and/or services.

The participant takes note of the fact that Groupe Mutuel may, if necessary, subcontract other activities requiring that the participant’s information be transferred to other third parties.

In case there is a suspicion that the chances of winning were influenced by way of manipulation or other unfair or inappropriate means, or in presence of justified doubts, Groupe Mutuel reserves the right to exclude the participant, to refuse or reclaim prizes that may have been awarded and to designate other winners. Non-compliance with the terms and conditions of participation in the competition will result in the participant being excluded from the competition and from any chances of winning.

In case of a win, the participant accepts that his name, first name and address may be disclosed by Groupe Mutuel on its advertising materials both on Internet and in the press.

Groupe Mutuel reserves the right to change these general terms and conditions of participation and/or to extend, suspend or cancel the competition without prior notice.

There will be no cash payment or prize transfer.

The information sent to the winners and the instructions for the collection or delivery of prizes are sent based exclusively on the information entered when registering for the competition.

Participation in this competition implies implicit and unreserved acceptance of these general terms and conditions of participation, as well as of the general conditions of use and confidentiality policy relating to the websites of Groupe Mutuel, all of which are available on the main website.

No correspondence will be exchanged with participants; recourse to legal action is excluded.

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111

Conditions générales de participation

Les jeux-concours organisés par le Groupe Mutuel, Association d'assureurs (ci-après: Groupe Mutuel) et de ses membres sont gratuits et sans obligation d'achat.

Ils sont ouverts à toute personne de 18 ans au moins et domiciliée en Suisse. Sont toutefois exclues d'une participation les personnes travaillant au Groupe Mutuel ou dans les entreprises associées au Groupe Mutuel ou encore dans les entreprises mandatées par lui dans le cadre de la promotion, ainsi que les personnes vivant sous le même toit que les personnes précitées et leur famille.

Le participant ne peut jouer qu'une fois à chaque jeu-concours.

Le participant confirme que ses données personnelles enregistrées sur cette plateforme web sont correctes et complètes. Il prend acte du fait que toute modification ou inexactitude en rapport avec ces informations peut entraîner sa disqualification du jeu-concours auquel il a participé et la perte de tous les gains. Le participant autorise le Groupe Mutuel à traiter ses données personnelles pour les besoins de l’organisation des jeux-concours.

Le Groupe Mutuel ainsi que ses membres et partenaires pourront traiter ses données personnelles à des fins commerciales et publicitaires, notamment pour des analyses et statistiques internes, pour améliorer ses produits et services, ainsi que pour adresser au participant des informations et offres relatives à ses produits et/ou services.

Le participant prend acte du fait que Groupe Mutuel pourra sous-traiter, le cas échéant, d’autres activités qui impliquent un traitement de ses données personnelles à d’autres tiers.

Le Groupe Mutuel se réserve ainsi le droit, en cas de soupçon d'atteinte aux chances de gain par le biais de la manipulation ou d'autres moyens déloyaux, inappropriés ou en présence de doutes justifiés, d'exclure le participant, de refuser ou de réclamer des prix déjà attribués et de nommer d'autres gagnants. Le non-respect des conditions des concours entraîne l'exclusion du jeu-concours et par là même l'exclusion des chances de gagner.

En cas de gain, le participant accepte que son nom, prénom et domicile puissent être divulgués par le Groupe Mutuel via l'ensemble de ses supports publicitaires sur Internet comme dans la presse.

Le Groupe Mutuel se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions générales de participation et/ou de prolonger, suspendre ou annuler les jeu-concours, sans préavis.

Aucun paiement en espèces, ni de transfert de prix ne sont possibles.

Les informations transmises aux gagnants et les instructions concernant l'obtention ou la livraison des prix s'effectuent exclusivement par le biais des informations saisies lors de l'enregistrement.

Toute participation à ce jeu-concours implique l'acceptation expresse et sans réserve des présentes conditions générales de participation, ainsi que des conditions générales d’utilisation et de la politique de confidentialité relatives aux sites Internet du Groupe Mutuel, disponibles sur son site Internet principal.

Aucune correspondance ne sera échangée; toute voie judiciaire est exclue.

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111