FAQ – Most frequently asked questions

Our answers to the most frequently asked questions

You can find here the answers to our insured members’ most frequently asked questions.
Simply click on your subject of interest.

My personal data

Send us a letter indicating the groupings or unbundling to be carried out, your addresses and respective payment details. The application must be signed by the adults concerned. If there are underage children, please attach to your letter either a formal decision stating who is in charge of managing the children's records or a signed letter from both parents stating this information.

For any change of identity, please send us a copy of an official document (identity card, passport, etc.). Upon receipt of this document, we will modify your data in our systems. Following this change, you will automatically receive a new insurance card. You can send us a copy of your identity document by mail or by filling out the online form.

Please let us know your new address online or by mail. The amount of the premiums depends on your age, the insurance model you choose, but also your place of residence. Each canton has different rates. There may even be differences in rates within the same canton depending on your municipality. Your premiums are therefore likely to change following your change of address.

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111

Questions les plus fréquentes

Nos réponses aux questions les plus fréquentes

Retrouvez ici les réponses aux questions les plus fréquentes de nos assurés.
Cliquez sur le sujet qui vous intéresse.

Mes données personnelles

Envoyez-nous une lettre indiquant les regroupements ou dégroupements à effectuer, vos adresses ainsi que vos coordonnées de paiement respectives. La demande doit impérativement être signée par les personnes majeures concernées. S’il y a des enfants mineurs, veuillez joindre à votre lettre, soit une décision officielle qui mentionne qui s’occupe de la gestion du dossier des enfants, soit un courrier signé des deux parents qui mentionne cette information.

Pour toute modification d’identité, veuillez nous envoyer la copie d’un document officiel (carte d’identité, passeport, etc.). A la réception de ce document, nous modifierons vos données dans nos systèmes. Suite à cette modification, vous recevrez automatiquement une nouvelle carte d’assuré Vous pouvez nous faire parvenir la copie de votre pièce d’identité par courrier ou en remplissant le formulaire en ligne.

Communiquez-nous votre nouvelle adresse en ligne ou par courrier. Le montant des primes dépend de votre âge, du modèle d’assurance choisi, mais aussi de votre lieu de domicile. Chaque canton a en effet des tarifs différents. Il peut même y avoir des différences tarifaires dans un même canton en fonction de la commune de résidence. Vos primes sont donc susceptibles d’évoluer suite à votre déménagement.

Groupe Mutuel

Rue des Cèdres 5 Case postale, 1919 Martigny    |    +41 0848.803.111